Delete a Delivery Address

Delete a Delivery Address

Users with the Manage Organisations permission can delete a Delivery Address that is not in use and is not the default.

Delete an unused Delivery Address

  1. Click [System Settings] → [Organisation Settings] in the side navigation bar.
  2. Select the [Delivery Addresses] tab.
  3. Find the unused Delivery Address.
  4. Open [More Options] on that row and click [Delete Delivery Address].
  5. Click [Delete] on the confirmation.Delete Delivery Address confirmation from Organisation Settings

Note - You cannot delete a Delivery Address that is in use, or the default Delivery Address.

See our 'Create Organisations' article to learn more about Organisation Settings.